Sessions & Timetable

The Kindergarten has two 3 year old groups (Red and Purple) and two 4 year old groups (Blue and Green). The 3 year old groups are each limited to 20 children while a maximum of 22 children are admitted in each 4 year old group.

2019 Weekly Schedule:

Monday 4 yr olds

Blue and Green Groups

9am to 2pm
Tuesday 4 yr olds

Blue and Green Groups

9am to 2pm
Wednesday 4 yr olds

Blue and Green Groups

9am to 2pm
Thursday 3 yr olds

Red and Purple Groups

Terms 1 and 2:

9am to 12pm

Terms 3 and 4:

9am to 1pm

Friday 3yr olds

Red and Purple Groups

Terms 1 and 2:

9am to 12pm

Terms 3 and 4:

9am to 1pm

2019 Term Dates

Term 1 Tuesday 29th January –  Friday 5th April

Term 2 Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 28th June

Term 3 Monday 15th July – Friday 20th September

Term 4 Monday 7th October – Friday 20th December*

*End of year session times and dates as below to allow for Christmas celebrations and clean-up days
– 3yr olds last day of term Friday 20th December
– 4 year olds last day of term Wednesday 18th December

2019 Public & Other Holidays – No Kindergarten

Student Free Day Tuesday 29th January

Labour Day Monday 11th March

ANZAC Day  Wednesday 25th April

Queen’s Birthday Monday 10th June

Student Free Day Monday 15th July

Anglican Conference Day To be advised (compulsory attendance for staff)

Melbourne Cup Monday 4th November & Tuesday 5th November

2019 Orientation

(11am start time for the 3 year old groups)

Thursday 21st November

Thursday 28th November